(210) 614-2747

Plastic Surgery Testimonials San Antonio

Richard Allen Levine, M.D., D.D.S., F.A.C.S.
5 5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
4499 Medical Drive
Suite 316
San Antonio, TX 78229-5510
(210) 614-2747

He’s the best out there

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2016

have had the pleasure of being Dr. Levine’s patient and cannot recommend him and his staff more highly. If you are looking for experience, knowledge and compassion Dr. Levine cannot be beat. I had interviewed several prominent doctors before choosing the right one, and the right one I have chosen. My results are more than I had hoped for, and the continued aftercare treatment was above and beyond anything I had expected. Claudia, Chaundra and Desiree, along of course with Dr. Levine, make me feel like I am their one and only patient whenever I have an appointment. In a nutshell, in my opinion, he’s the best out there.

by

And I am so pleased that I chose him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2016

It has been MANY years since I was a patient of Dr. Levine. It was probably within the first years of him coming to San Antonio. But he made changes in my life that still effect me today. And I am so pleased that I chose him for my 1st and only procedure.

by

Thank you for the brilliant work.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2014

Thank you for the brilliant work. I am thrilled beyond belief. The skill, care, and attention I received from you and your staff is memorable, compassionate, and absolutely brilliant on your part – friendly, attentive and competent staff.

by

Dr. Levine is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2014

Dr. Levine is the best – which is what I deserve.

by

Awesome! Very Informative.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2014

Awesome! Very Informative. Made me feel like I was the only patient he had! I love it.

by

I love the look you gave me.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2014

It was so fabulous… he has such a gentle approach. It felt like I had known Dr. Levine forever. You guys really have something special in that office. I love the look you gave me. It is so natural.

by

I love my new breast.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2014

Dr. Levine has a fabulous reputation and I’ve seen lots of his work – He’s the best! I would not go anywhere else. I love my new breast.

by

Excellent care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2014

I just wanted to express my gratitude for the excellent care, skill and judgment you have shown me. Words fail to fully convey how much your compassion meant to me.

by

Everything was excellent.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2013

The care was wonderful and the results are exactly what I wanted. Everything was excellent.

by

Excellent surgeon, Excellent staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2013

I have been Dr. Levine’s patient for over 10 years and only trust myself to him. Excellent surgeon, Excellent staff. I will be using him as “I fight age forcefully!”

by

The best experience I’ve ever had

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2013

I can’t think of anything that you need to improve upon. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with a Dr’s office and staff.

by

I was treated professionally

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2013

I was extremely impressed with the time and patience that Dr. Levine showed me. It was because of this and my research that I chose him. This is by far the most competent and caring office. I was treated professionally, yet I felt that everyone really cared about me as a human being not just a number or a $ sign.

by